Soul-Haven
3-27-03, 12:18 AM
To anyone who can help me:
My email account webmaster@christiansouls.org has been receiving emails from people saying that this email address was sending viruses. I'm out of town and I checked the computer that I am using and there are no viruses found on it. The emails did not start coming until after I left town so it can't be on my computer.
An email that I did not open had in the subject line something referring to "WIN 32 Kernel".
Does anyone have any idea what could possibly be happening? or why viruses would be sent from this email when it is only used to contact members of our small message board.
Thank You for any help you can give.
Eric
My email account webmaster@christiansouls.org has been receiving emails from people saying that this email address was sending viruses. I'm out of town and I checked the computer that I am using and there are no viruses found on it. The emails did not start coming until after I left town so it can't be on my computer.
An email that I did not open had in the subject line something referring to "WIN 32 Kernel".
Does anyone have any idea what could possibly be happening? or why viruses would be sent from this email when it is only used to contact members of our small message board.
Thank You for any help you can give.
Eric