Krydan
3-19-02, 03:43 AM
Hope your company is seriopus about its policies...
http://replicawrestling.com is a direct copy of replicawrestlingbelts.com and the person on your system even left the real owners email address and copyright notices on several pages....
Even though the copy site is not functional the real owner has tried to contact the individual and get him/her to remove it without success....
I have read many spots on these boards where your company frowns on this type of activity and hope that you will respond quickly...
Also as all the content on this copy site is copyrighted I hope you will not provide the copy cat with a backup copy for use elsewhere.
I have also sent an email to your hostmaster with a request for removal...
I am making this request on behalf of the owner of www.replicawrestlingbelts.com and with permission...
This a a prelude to legal action an an attempt to avoid such actions.
Thanks, in advance,
Brett
http://replicawrestling.com is a direct copy of replicawrestlingbelts.com and the person on your system even left the real owners email address and copyright notices on several pages....
Even though the copy site is not functional the real owner has tried to contact the individual and get him/her to remove it without success....
I have read many spots on these boards where your company frowns on this type of activity and hope that you will respond quickly...
Also as all the content on this copy site is copyrighted I hope you will not provide the copy cat with a backup copy for use elsewhere.
I have also sent an email to your hostmaster with a request for removal...
I am making this request on behalf of the owner of www.replicawrestlingbelts.com and with permission...
This a a prelude to legal action an an attempt to avoid such actions.
Thanks, in advance,
Brett