PDA

View Full Version : free google pay per clicks


allenrichard
12-30-08, 10:37 AM
There is a web site that claims to get free google ads. Just wanted to know if anyone heard of this and is it legitimate. "www.getgoogleleadsfree.com"

entrecon
12-30-08, 11:52 AM
I read about something similar to this where the suggestion was that you keep setting up new accounts and receive the $10/20 or whatever they give you free when you set up an account. They say if you set up 100's of new account you get thousands of $$ free. Of course, if Google catches you they can also penalize you.

I am not sure if that is what this guy is suggesting, but chances are it is something similar.

allenrichard
12-30-08, 04:05 PM
Actually, that site claims they dont include those free coupons but actual bids for $100 per click to guarantee you come up in first place. I can get the name of the site if you want.

allenrichard
12-30-08, 04:07 PM
www.getgoogleleadsfree.com. I am probably the most gullable person on line and cant afford to continue to make mistakes. haha

Dbrazzell
12-31-08, 12:48 PM
I have never seen a website with that page layout and that type of bold red txt that wasn't a scam.

I run across them all of the time and its disturbing how they all have the same layout. I swear there must be some software named something like "scam a day website creator" that I dont know about.

Here is another one thats got the same text but is less elaborate and hosted elsewhere

http://www.theblackhatconspiracy.com/

If you want some real fun take a look at some of the other upstanding domains hosted on the same server

http://www.robtex.com/dns/getgoogleadsfree.com.html

entrecon
12-31-08, 02:57 PM
I just did a whois on the domain and it came back to Conquest Media, INC. A quick Google search doesn't show much on the company other than they have some kind of Modeling agency. Since the Google hits on thie company come back fairly low, I would suggest they aren't doing very well, or Google has taken out their wrath on them.

Also, did you google the domain name? check out this post here: http://illegalmlms.blogspot.com/2007/08/get-google-leads-free-exposed.html