PowWeb Forums - The Perfect Community for the Perfect Host  

Register now to interact with over 11,000 members! Registered users have Posting Privileges, free access to Private Messaging, Email Notifications and more.

Go Back   PowWeb Community Forums > Web Site Design > Web Site Design Software and Tools > Other Site Building Tools
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 1-5-10, 11:50 AM   #1
scottrott
Registered

cm4all and ad sense

Hi everyone! I am new to this whole website thing. I have started a website and so far so good. I love the outdoors and have decided to share some stories and tips and tricks. Anyway I have also decided to put google ad sense on my site. I figure why not! I used cm4all to build my site and now I am having a problem putting ad sense on it. I used [competitor name removed] as my host. Any suggestions would be great. Also any suggestions for the site would also be great. Please talk in english cause all the website lingo is still confusing. Thanks

Last edited by snowmaker; 1-5-10 at 11:56 AM.. Reason: competitor name removed
scottrott is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1-5-10, 12:00 PM   #2
snowmaker
target='_blank'

Note this is mainly a Powweb customer to customer forum. While just about anyone is welcome to ask just about anything, some answers or suggestions (such as file path stuff, etc..) may not apply due to platform differences.
Old 1-5-10, 12:02 PM   #3
scottrott
Registered

I do understand that and since I have had no help over at my host, I may need to be a customer....thanks
Old 1-5-10, 12:06 PM   #4
snowmaker
target='_blank'

Welcome to the Powweb Forum! I'm sure you'll get at least a few replies, most will probably help you out too. I'd offer myself, but I'm not familar with CM4All or Google AdSense.
Old 1-5-10, 12:47 PM   #5
entrecon
Custom User Title